I’m Keeping in Touch with Old Friends

Standard

IMG_2646 IMG_2881

Visiting with old friends is the BEST thing a person can do! Sometimes we let the years and the miles between us become excuses for not connecting. I am a pretty lucky girl, I have friends that go way back- 35 years! Even though, throughout the history of these friendships, there have been times when we didn’t see or speak to each other for years, we always seem to just pick up where we left off and continue to carry on from there. These people are my touchstones in life. They are the ones I am walking through life with.

One thought on “I’m Keeping in Touch with Old Friends

  1. Wondertwin

    & I too am walking this life with you! ♥ there is soooo MUCH more I should elaborate on, but for now, this is all I can offer…. besides of course, mutually I feel exactly as your blog & that I KNOW I AM BLESSED TO CALL YOU FRIEND & I LOVE YOU♥

    Like

Leave a comment